Year Club Championship Winner

2014 Warrick Norris
2013 William Powers
2012 Malcolm Boyd
2011 David Meadows
2010 Stephanie Sandrone
2009 Anthony Borg (last at Oran Park)
2008 Ryan Monaghan
2007 Aaron Borg
2006 Malcolm Boyd
2005 Jason Ashcroft
2004 Jason Ashcroft
2003 Ken Bunyan
2002 Stephen Zerafa
2001 Niven Catanach
2000 Stephen Zerafa
1999 Frank Maarseveen
1998 David Barill
1997 Wayne Hodgson
1996 Wayne Hodgson
1995 Tim Craig
1994 Tim Craig
1993 Damien Myer
1992 Damien Caudo
1991 Scott Bridgement
1990 Scott Bridgement
1989 Mark Szychter
1988 Phil Bonvino
1987 Peter Carr
1986 Corey Johnston
1985 Darren Cosgrove
1984 Darryl Cowan
1983 Peter J Lehane
1982 John Pasquale
1981 Glen Seaton
1980 Brian Pauling
1979 David Griffin
1978 Eric Dark

This Weekend in Karting

With anticipation growing for Round One of the KNSW 2019 State Sprint Title in just over a month’s time, Host venue Griffith has strategically...

NSW Office of Sport Continues to Recognise KNSW and its New...

After receiving and considering a copy of our 2019 Competition Rules (together with our insurance details provided back in October 2018), the Office of...

This Weekend in Karting

Round 2 of the Southern Stars Series is at Grenfell this weekend.  You still have time to nominate and get in on the...

- Advertisement -